24 Random Things About Me

September 4, 2007 by rdagumampan

  1. I drink an average of 5 mugs of strong coffee everyday. With random visit for cappuccino on nearby cafe.
  2. I am natural born farmer from southern region of Rosario, Batangas.
  3. I can’t sleep without “dantayan” and pillow on my legs. Got this infection from my girlfriend.
  4. I sleep on floor much like a Japanese style. I have my mattress and comforter laid on floor. My bedframe now for sale lol.
  5. I am single, in a relationship.
  6. My first choice in college is Architecture, then Civil Engineering, then Computer Science. And ironically, Computer subject is my lowest grade in high school.
  7. I have a green thumb. I love planting trees, flowers, fruit bearing plants, orchids, and ornamentals.
  8. I love watching war and historical movies, terrorist attacks, news and documentaries, weapons and arms clippings, political press releases US vs. Russia vs. Iran vs. China vs. N.Korea vs Taiwan.
  9. I have a 3x3x3 rubik’s cube on my backpack but left unsolved since I bought it.
  10. I hate call center agent wannabe’s, mga coño and kunyari fashionista.
  11. I have a carabao in Batangas but I left it to my father after I gone to college. I was thinking of selling it because its getting older and slower.
  12. I only had 3 girlfriends. 2 years, 6 months, and 1 year 3 months with my present.
  13. I admire ladies with short feet, straight teeth, long hair, and chinita.
  14. I graduated without honors but I have the highest GPA. I have dropped ROTC course three times straight until it was revised, failed it once and our commencement day was sort of live drama.
  15. I graduated from STI - Lipa City year 2004.
  16. If its not for my scholarship, I would have never reached even high school.
  17. My father is a no-read-no-write, he can only write his signature. My mother can only calculate thru her mind. But they are the best parents and I am very proud of them!
  18. I have started to be vegetarian, I have started eating lots of vegetable, salad and I love it.
  19. I hate most japanese foods, I can’t take raw and half-cooked fish and meat.
  20. I can’t swim, but I float.
  21. If I am not where I am now, I’m probobly in Singapore, Denmark or in jail.
  22. I haven’t met yet the women whom I can settle with.
  23. I have proven calendar method works and effective lol.
  24. Last thing…. Its my birthday today! Marked the date Sepetember 4, 2007, I just turned 24!

© 2017 | About | Contact | Follow me on Twitter | Powerered by Hucore & Hugo